Out from car

I was hanging around with my friend cum brother. Just before few nights I had heard about weirdness of that house from my family, so it was my wish to go & check that place. At that day we two were in that area, I just recognise it’s the right time. I had travelled lot from front of that house but at those times I was unaware of the spooky prettiness of that house, so now I know everything about it so I was curious to see it again. I ask my buddy that I knew a haunted house in this area and if you are not afraid of paranormal things, we can move to there? Then what was next, he was in more urge to see that house. He just put third gear of car and we reached to that house. It was 5 or 6 pm I guess, next right side to us, in other lane, we two were standing in front of that house. Windows were up, A.C was on and I start narrating him story of that house. House was just few meters away from national highway and was in highly posh area. Fuel pump was just few steps from there, Mosque, Temple, Holy Gurudwara  were there but still it was going difficult to sit in our own car as I was unfolding stories of that house. My friend got terrified after listing those haunted things and ask me that we should not stay here anymore, as these souls are free to travel and when they found that we are talking about them they might come out to house and can harm us or might be just travelling with us. It was good from him, I agree! We both have families we have our life and it’s not good to spoil our life from such things and our parents gonna kill us if they find that we went to that place. It took hard and fast 10 minutes & story was all finished, we decide to finally move on. But something was there who didn’t want us to move… “What’s going wrong with this accelerator ?” my buddy ask. Car was in first gear and was making to move but still car was not moving. I ask him that it’s not prank time, make it fast. With a terrified face he says he is not playing at all. I move my eyes down and actually he was pushing accelerator but car was not moving, it was really not any prank, he was lifting his left leg from clutch and pushing accelerator with right leg, but car was not moving!!!  For a second I thought game is over, but I can’t give up like this as my pal was quite afraid so I ask him turn off the car and start it again. And with a big jerk car just move ahead and then turns off auto. Now I can’t even say ‘bro don’t play with me’ because I know how well he is in driving and his terrified face was saying that he is not controlling car. I don’t know what was wrong but thing was not in his hand. He just quickly restart car and we chant “Jai Shri Ram” (All mighty god) and again with a jerk car moves ahead but didn’t turn off and we finally move out from there. It was just few seconds’ game which made us to die. We even see from rear mirror but there was no stone or any kind of object which can stop our car to move ahead. Also our car was no due for service, it was well updated. We decide that we will never move from this road again, and if somehow we have to move then we will make our eyes long away from that house. Nobody can believe that two young boys were so much terrified in day time in such a highly posh area. But I have to make you believe that it’s not just an imaginary story, it is something like that which make me to realize presence of something which we can’t see from naked eyes. I am not saying that, something comes out from that house and target us. There are two possibilities which I can see… first a different kind of science works here.  Since I told my friend that the house we stand in front of is haunted, that thing just start buzzing in his mind and he just put himself in a condition that something is controlling him. It was his psychology that makes him not to drive a car and he even didn’t know this. He just puts himself in a world which doesn’t have any existence. It was point which comes to my first, immediately after moving from there. So I can move away from this event, but I love to solve such thing, I keep on thinking meanwhile I watch various paranormal research videos also read more about such events and happenings, so I reached to stage where I get another point… I realized that it can be possible that the environment which we made was good for negative things. And the souls present in that house may found that we are talking about them so they may connect with us and making us not to move or just trying to show their presence. Because I know how powerful those souls are and I also know those souls are negative also that property, that house was untouched from many years, so might they have sufficient energy which is just enough to just stop a car or to control our body for seconds. In addition to this there can be possibility that any third thing which was near or far from us gets attracted towards us as environment inside car was negative since we were talking about troubling souls, so it just shows its presence or might be tried to not let us go.  

Some may agree with psychological point and some may agree with paranormal point, and even in starting I also thought that it’s a mind trick, nothing else but later I realize it’s a different thing as my friend which was driving was just not an ordinary driver, he is just excellent in driving and had drive 8 to 10 hours nonstop. He’s been  driving cars  since he didn’t even have a license, so I can’t think that it’s difficult  to balance clutch and speed  for him. I’ll say it was it was paranormal incidence not because I have to make this blog attractive, but because I had  personally  experienced it!

It was the incidence which makes me to realize that I should post this first before telling the story of that house. Story is something which my elders have seen and I have heard but this was a thing which happens with me!  I had personally experienced this so it should come first. So this was all from OUT FROM CAR , soon I will take you inside of that house.

Also Listen 1st episode of The Haunted House ‘OUT FROM CAR’ on my podcast. 👇

Leave a comment